Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Wed 09/28/16 -- --- -- Private event

     Thu 09/29/16 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Sat 10/01/16 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 10/02/16 -- 1pm -- Meckley's Fall Festival - Somerset Center, MI

     Wed 10/05/16 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 10/07/16 -- --- -- Private event

     Sun 10/09/16 -- 6pm -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/15/16 -- 2pm -- With Mike Crupi -- Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 10/16/16 -- 8:30am, 10am & 11:30am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Mon 10/17/16 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/21/16 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/22/16 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 10/23/16 -- 6pm -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/28/16 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 10/29/16 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Sun 11/06/16 -- 6pm -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/18/16 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/19/16 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 12/05/16 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/10/16 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 12/17/16 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 01/06/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Tue 01/31/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Wed 02/01/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Thu 02/02/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Fri 02/03/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Sat 02/04/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at the International Blues Challenge - Memphis, TN

     Sun 02/19/17 -- 12pm -- K-105.3 Chili Cook-Off at American 1 Events Center - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/10/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sun 04/09/17 -- 2pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Watermark 920 - Muskegon, MI

     Fri 05/12/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/26/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Fri 07/14/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sat 07/29/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Fri 08/11/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/01/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Fri 10/13/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI