Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Sat 08/01/15 -- 3pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- How Bazaar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/01/15 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Sun 08/02/15 -- 9am, 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Mon 08/03/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/06/15 -- 7pm -- Cherry Creek Winery - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 08/07/15 -- 6pm -- The Fourth Wall - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/08/15 -- --- -- Private event

     Sun 08/09/15 -- 9am, 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/13/15 -- 7pm -- The Pointe - Clark Lake, MI

     Sun 08/16/15 -- 5pm -- Pleasant Lake Pub - Pleasant Lake, MI

     Wed 08/19/15 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Cascade Falls - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/21/15 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 08/22/15 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- The Brick Wall Pub & Grill - Adrian, MI

     Sun 08/23/15 -- 9am, 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/29/15 -- 12pm -- Lupus Walk at Ella Sharp Park - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/29/15 -- 9pm -- Average Joe's - Napoleon, MI

     Sun 08/30/15 -- 9am, 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/05/15 -- 3pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Big Mitten Fair & Festival at MIS - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 09/06/15 -- 9am, 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/12/15 -- 12pm -- Alzheimer's Walk at Cascade Park - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/12/15 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Mon 09/14/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/19/15 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sun 09/20/15 -- 9am, 11am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sun 09/20/15 -- 5pm -- Pleasant Lake Pub - Pleasant Lake, MI

     Sat 09/26/15 -- 8:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Jerry's Pub - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 10/03/15 -- 3:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Adrian Blues & Brews Festival - Adrian, MI

     Sat 10/03/15 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- The Brick Wall Pub & Grill - Adrian, MI

     Mon 10/05/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/10/15 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Fall Festival - Somerset Center, MI

     Fri 10/16/15 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/17/15 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 10/19/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/14/15 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 12/07/15 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/12/15 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sat 05/28/15 -- --- -- Private event