Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Sat 08/20/16 -- --- -- Private event

     Sun 08/21/16 -- 3pm -- With Mike Crupi -- Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Wed 08/24/16 -- 5:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- The Beach Bar - Clark Lake, MI

     Sat 08/27/16 -- 12pm -- Lupus Walk Event - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/27/16 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Clark Lake Golf Course Summer Concert Series - Clark Lake, MI

     Sun 08/28/16 -- 8:30am, 10am, 11:30am -- Westwinds Community Church - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/02/16 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sat 09/03/16 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sat 09/10/16 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Sun 09/11/16 -- 11:30am -- With Blue Tuesday at Gear Up! Community Cook-Out at Spring Arbor Free Methodist Church - Spring Arbor, MI

     Mon 09/12/16 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Wed 09/14/16 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 09/17/16 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Sat 09/24/16 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Wed 09/28/16 -- --- -- Private event

     Thu 09/29/16 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday -- Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Sat 10/01/16 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 10/02/16 -- 1pm -- Meckley's Fall Festival - Somerset Center, MI

     Wed 10/05/16 -- --- -- Private event

     Fri 10/07/16 -- --- -- Private event

     Mon 10/17/16 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/21/16 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/22/16 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 10/28/16 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 10/29/16 -- 7pm -- Meckley's Cidery - Somerset Center, MI

     Fri 11/18/16 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/19/16 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Mon 12/05/16 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/10/16 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 12/17/16 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Fri 01/06/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sun 02/19/17 -- 12pm -- K-105.3 Chili Cook-Off at American 1 Events Center - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/10/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sun 04/09/17 -- 2pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Watermark 920 - Muskegon, MI

     Fri 05/12/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/29/17 -- --- -- With Blue Tuesday at Private event

     Fri 08/11/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/13/17 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI