Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking & CD info, to get on my mailing list, or just shoot the breeze, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!



     Sat 02/17/18 -- 9pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Brick Wall - Adrian, MI

     Sun 02/18/18 -- 12pm -- With Slim Nichols at K-105.3 Chili Cook Off - Jackson, MI

     Mon 02/19/18 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/24/18 -- 2pm -- The Cherry Creek Winery - Cement City, MI

     Sat 02/24/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Mon 03/05/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Fri 03/09/18 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday Hosts Blues Jam at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/10/18 -- 1pm -- The Attic Boutique & Furniture - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/10/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 03/11/18 -- 8:30am, 10am, & 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/17/18 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 03/18/18 -- 8:30am, 10am, & 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sun 03/25/18 -- 8:30am, 10am, & 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/31/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sun 04/01/18 -- 8:30am, 10am, & 11:30am -- Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Mon 04/09/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Sat 04/14/18 -- 7pm -- Blue Tuesday Hosts Blues Jam at the Michigan Theatre - Jackson, MI

     Mon 04/16/18 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/20/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/21/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 04/22/18 -- 1pm -- Earth Day Event - Cascades Park - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/28/18 -- 6pm -- With Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/05/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Mon 05/07/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Sat 05/12/18 -- 8pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Thu 05/24/18 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Artesian Wells - Cement City, MI

     Fri 05/25/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Mon 06/04/18 -- 7pm -- Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Wed 06/06/18 -- 6:30pm -- Music in the Park Series - Grass Lake, MI

     Sun 06/10/18 -- --- -- Private event

     Sat 06/16/18 -- --- -- Private event with Slim Nichols

     Mon 06/18/18 -- 7pm -- Jackson Interfaith Shelter - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/23/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Thu 06/28/18 -- 7pm -- With Slim Nichols at The Cherry Creek Winery - Cement City, MI

     Fri 07/06/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Mon 07/09/18 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Blues at the Bohm - Albion, MI

     Sat 07/14/18 -- 3pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Traffic Jammin' - Grass Lake, MI

     Sun 07/15/18 -- 8pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Concert of Colors - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/27/18 -- 7pm -- The Deck Down Under - Jerome, MI

     Sat 07/28/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Fri 08/03/18 -- 7pm -- With Blue Tuesday at the Cherry Creek Winery - Cement City, MI

     Sat 08/04/18 -- --- -- Private event with Slim Nichols

     Wed 08/08/18 -- 7:30pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Cascades Falls Family Night - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/10/18 -- --- -- Private event with Blue Tuesday

     Fri 08/24/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sun 09/02/18 -- 6pm -- With Blue Tuesday at Swingin' at the Shell - Albion, MI

     Fri 11/16/18 -- 7pm -- The Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI