Hi there, I'm Kev. I make music, lots of it. This is the page you can visit 24/7 to find out what I'm
     doing musically at any given moment; please do. I live in Napoleon, MI, but I'll play ANYWHERE!
     For booking info, please email me at
     kev@kevinnichols.com

     To friend up on Facebook, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook music page, CLICK HERE!

     For a one hour Blue Tuesday concert video from WKAR(PBS)'s BackStage Pass, CLICK HERE!

     To check out the Blue Tuesday Facebook page, CLICK HERE!

     To check out my Facebook cartoon page, CLICK HERE!

     Gratuities for my performances are always greatly appreciated! Online tip jar options . . .

     PayPal: PayPal.Me/KevNichols

     Venmo: @Kev-Nichols-Music



     Fri 09/30/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/01/22 -- 12pm -- K105.3 Fall Fest / Chili Cook Off - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/01/22 -- 7pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Thu 10/06/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/07/22 -- 7pm -- Charlotte Brewing Co. - Charlotte, MI

     Sat 10/08/22 -- --- -- Slim Nichols at a Private Event

     Sun 10/09/22 -- 12pm -- Meckley's Flavor Fruit Farms - Cement City, MI

     Thu 10/13/22 -- 7pm -- CC's Classic Lounge - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/14/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/15/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 10/16/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 10/20/22 -- 7pm -- Watershed Tavern & Grill - Haslett, MI

     Fri 10/21/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/22/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 10/23/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Sun 10/23/22 -- 1pm -- Trunk or Treat Event - Norvell, MI

     Wed 10/26/22 -- 7pm -- The Village Tap - Manchester, MI

     Thu 10/27/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/28/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/29/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sun 10/30/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 11/03/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/04/22 -- 6:30pm -- Jackson Coffee Co. - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/05/22 -- 7pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 11/06/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 11/10/22 -- 7pm -- CC's Classic Lounge - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/11/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/12/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Thu 11/17/22 -- 7pm -- Watershed Tavern & Grill - Haslett, MI

     Fri 11/18/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/19/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 11/20/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Tue 11/22/22 -- 6pm -- Dark Horse Brewing Co - Marshall, MI

     Wed 11/23/22 -- 8pm -- Slim Nichols at Page One Bar - Michigan Center, MI

     Fri 11/25/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 11/26/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 11/27/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 12/01/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/02/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/03/22 -- 7pm -- Shady's Tap Room - Brooklyn, MI

     Sun 12/04/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 12/08/22 -- 7pm -- CC's Classic Lounge - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/09/22 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 12/10/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sun 12/11/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 12/15/22 -- 7pm -- Watershed Tavern & Grill - Haslett, MI

     Fri 12/16/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/17/22 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sun 12/18/22 -- 10am -- Worship Music at Westwinds - Jackson, MI

     Thu 12/22/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/24/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Tue 12/27/22 -- 6pm -- Dark Horse Brewing Co - Marshall, MI

     Thu 12/29/22 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/30/22 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 01/06/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/07/23 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewery - Otsego, MI

     Thu 01/12/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/14/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Tue 01/17/23 -- 6pm -- Jackson Country Club - Jackson, MI

     Fri 01/20/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/21/23 -- 7pm -- 10th Hole Grille & Pub - Lake Le Ann GC - Jerome, MI

     Fri 01/27/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 01/28/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/03/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Thu 02/09/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/11/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/17/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 02/24/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 02/25/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/03/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/04/23 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewery - Otsego, MI

     Thu 03/09/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/11/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 03/17/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/18/23 -- 7pm -- 10th Hole Grille & Pub - Lake Le Ann GC - Jerome, MI

     Fri 03/24/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 03/25/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/01/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/07/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/08/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Thu 04/13/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 04/21/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 04/22/23 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Fri 05/05/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/06/23 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewery - Otsego, MI

     Thu 05/11/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/12/23 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Sat 05/13/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/19/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/20/23 -- 1pm -- Barks & Brews - American One Event Center - Jackson, MI

     Fri 05/26/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Sat 05/27/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 06/02/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/03/23 -- 6:30pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Lansing, MI

     Thu 06/08/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 06/10/23 -- 7pm -- 10th Hole Grille & Pub - Lake Le Ann GC - Jerome, MI

     Fri 06/16/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 06/23/23 -- 6pm -- One North Kitchen & Bar - Jackson, MI

     Fri 06/30/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/01/23 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewery - Otsego, MI

     Fri 07/07/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Thu 07/13/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 07/21/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 07/29/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/04/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Thu 08/10/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 08/18/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 08/26/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/01/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/02/23 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewery - Otsego, MI

     Thu 09/14/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 09/15/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 09/23/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/06/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Thu 10/12/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 10/20/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 10/28/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/03/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/04/23 -- 8pm -- Blue Tuesday at Liquid Note Brewery - Otsego, MI

     Thu 11/09/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 11/17/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 11/25/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/01/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Thu 12/14/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Fri 12/15/23 -- 6pm -- Slim Nichols at Mancino's - Jackson, MI

     Sat 12/30/23 -- 6pm -- Mancino's - Jackson, MI